gerclear.blogg.se

Graphics card in macbook pro 2011
Graphics card in macbook pro 2011











graphics card in macbook pro 2011

I am just wondering what my options are (any input on any of these would be appreciated!):ġ) Replace the logic board. I installed gfxCardStatus, and have discovered that the computer runs fine using the integrated card, but as soon as I switch to the discrete card - the screen goes. Since then, the screen has gone awry on numerous occassions - each time necessitating a hard reset. The computer was working fine, when all of a suddent the screen when completely blue. However, as of two days ago, the problem has become substantially more severe. Since I've had the computer, the screen would get a blue tint when the computer switched between them. It has two graphics components: an AMD Radeon HD 6750M and a built-in Intel HD Graphics 3000. I have an early 2011 MacBook Pro (2.2 GHz Intel Core i7, 8 GB 1333 MHz DDR3 memory) running OS 10.8.2.













Graphics card in macbook pro 2011